Street Photography Selection III

Dear friend,

During the past week I am thinking whether I should try to describe with words my photographs or not. I am leaning on not. I tend to believe that a photograph should stand without any further explanations. I haven’t made my mind yet on how to present them, but I am thinking of presenting my photographs with captions and that I should add words only if there is something to say about the process of making my photographs or what led me make the photograph in the first place, maybe talk about what inspired me and so on. I ‘ll think it the next couple of days and see how it will go…

For today’s post, I will present you my final set of photographs from my early street photography days. All photograps were taken in Nafplio, Greece, over the last couple of years.

Hope you enjoy them…

Until next time,

Dimitris

Lost

Nafplio | Greece | 2015

Untitled

Nafplio | Greece | 2015

The Man & The Book

Nafplio | Greece | 2015

Couple In Love

Nafplio | Greece | 2015

Untitled

Nafplio | Greece | 2015

Untitled

Nafplio | Greece | 2015

Couples By The Sea

Nafplio | Greece | 2015

P.S. Actually all photographs were taken during 2015…

